When selection "add new project" and selecting an existing project results in "are you sure to overwrite" question. Nevertheless, the project gets not overwritten, though. Instead, the project will be loaded.
When selection "add new project" and selecting an existing project results in "are you sure to overwrite" question. Nevertheless, the project gets not overwritten, though. Instead, the project will be loaded.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When selection "add new project" and selecting an existing project results in "are you sure to overwrite" question. Nevertheless, the project gets not overwritten, though. Instead, the project will be loaded.
mentioned in commit
1d7e1db8e5mentioned in commit
34fb693d6b